ANP Authorities

President

Engineer Alberto Díaz

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2811
Advisor:
+598 2 1901 2812
Fax:
+598 29161704
E-mail:
presidencia@anp.com.uy

Vice-President

Juan José Domínguez

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2813
Fax:
+598 2 916 1809
E-mail:
vicepresidencia@anp.com.uy

Non-executive Director

Juan Alcides Curbelo del Bosco, LLD

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2815
Fax:
+598 2 1901 2380
E-mail:
jucurbelo@anp.com.uy

General Manager

Economist Alejandro Antonelli

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2819
Fax:
+598 2 9161816
E-mail:
gerenciageneral@anp.com.uy

Deputy General Manager

Alicia Abelenda, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2820
E-mail:
aabelenda@anp.com.uy

General Secretariat Area

Liliana Peirano, LLD

Phone:
(598) 1901 2278
Fax:
(598) 1901 2869
E-mail:
lpeirano@anp.com.uy

Alma López, CNP

Phone:
+598 1901 2645
Fax:
+598 1901 2291
E-mail:
alopez@anp.com.uy

National and International Relations

Ana María Copello

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2881
Fax:
+598 29162124
E-mail:
acopello@anp.com.uy

National Ports System Area

Adriana Outeda, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2889
E-mail:
aouteda@anp.com.uy

Alejandra Koch

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2391
E-mail:
akoch@anp.com.uy

Commercialization and Finance Area

Susana Sena, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2139
Fax:
+598 2 1901 2136
E-mail:
ssena@anp.com.uy

Ana Rey, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2833
Fax:
+598 29164170
E-mail:
arey@anp.com.uy

Infrastructure Area

Engineer Andrés Nieto

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2818
Fax:
+598 1901 2534
E-mail:
anieto@anp.com.uy

Ricardo Pegorraro

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2817
Fax:
+598 2 1901 2534
E-mail:
rpegorraro@anp.com.uy

Operations and Services Area

Edison Peña

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2733 Operations Coordination Unit (24 hours)
Fax:
+598 2 1901 2690
E-mail:
epena@anp.com.uy

Engineer Horacio Lannes

Address:
Rambla 25 de Agosto de 1825 160
E-mail:
hlannes@anp.com.uy

Dredging Area

Schubert Méndez

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2962
E-mail:
smendez@anp.com.uy

Engineer Gerardo Adippe

E-mail:
gadippe@anp.com.uy

Legal Department

Edgardo Amoza, LLD

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2851
Fax:
+598 29162146
E-mail:
eamoza@anp.com.uy

Carlos Pecora, LLD

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2857
Fax:
+598 29162146
E-mail:
cpecora@anp.com.uy

Management System Department

Architect Nestor Fernández

E-mail:
nfernandez@anp.com.uy

Roberto Fontes

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2333
Fax:
+598 2 1901 2383
E-mail:
rfontes@anp.com.uy

Occupational Health and Safety Management

Ricardo Suarez

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2875
E-mail:
risuarez@anp.com.uy

Environmental Management- Dangerous Cargo Specialist

Luis Minerva

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2735
Fax:
+598 2916 3600
E-mail:
lminerva@anp.com.uy

Environmental Technical Manager

Licentiate Ricardo Vallejo

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2864
Fax:
+598 2916 4489
E-mail:
rvallejo@anp.com.uy

Planning and Implementation Department

Alicia Cousté, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2440
E-mail:
acouste@anp.com.uy

Santiago Riverol, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2385
E-mail:
sriverol@anp.com.uy

Accounting and Finance Department

Héctor Vizcaíno, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2171
Fax:
+598 29164609
E-mail:
hvizcaino@anp.com.uy

Mariana Szasz, CPA

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2160
E-mail:
maszasz@anp.com.uy

Fleet and Dredging Department

Alvaro Tanco

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2753/5
Fax:
+598 29027688
E-mail:
atanco@anp.com.uy

Jorge D´Angelo

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2753/5
Fax:
+598 29027688
E-mail:
jdangelo@anp.com.uy

Projects and Works Department

Architect Alfredo Goncalvez

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2855
Fax:
+598 29161826
E-mail:
agoncalvez@anp.com.uy

Engineer Darién Martínez

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2518
E-mail:
dmartinez@anp.com.uy

Communications and Marketing Division

Luis Ortiz

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2331
Fax:
+598 2901333
E-mail:
lortiz@anp.com.uy

Graciela Castro

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2330
E-mail:
gcastro@anp.com.uy

Human Resources Division

Fernando Valle

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2843
Fax:
+598 2 1901 2439
E-mail:
fvalle@anp.com.uy

Gustavo Scarcela

Phone:
+598 2 1901 2843
Fax:
+598 2 1901 2439
E-mail:
gscarcela@anp.com.uy